Taking a Few Hits . . .

sports-099.jpg

Had a friend blindside me today.

It means I have to take more responsibility, sooner than I’d imagined…

Working to forgive and forget.

Working to smooth my residential transition.

Working to rise above the warping effects of all these drugs I have to take…

One thought on “Taking a Few Hits . . .

  1. I’m sorry that you had this misunderstanding with your friend. It seems you’ve taken a very mature stance about it and have reacted wisely.

    Your move will be over before you know it and then you can go hang out at the coffee shop with your dear mistress the laptop! That’ll be a nice way to relax, and you definitely deserve it!

Leave a Reply

